We use our own and third-party cookies to analyze your navigation for statistical and personalization purposes. Click on configure cookies to personalize cookies or Accept to accept all cookies.
Config cookies    ACCEPT
Register Now! ›
information
Contact with us

SIL President
Pere Navarro

CEO
Blanca Sorigué

Communication, Press and Digital Marketing Director
Lluís López Yuste
czfb@zfbarcelona.es

Project Manager
Silvia Puntonet
spuntonet@zfbarcelona.es

Sales Area Coordinator
Mónica Barranco
mbarranco@zfbarcelona.es
International Project Manager
Jorge Alberto Díaz
jrivera-ext@czfi.es
Logistics Production Area Coordinator
Mª José Remigio
mremigio@czfi.es
Accounting Manager
Elisenda Montañés
elisendamontanes@zfbarcelona.es
Exhibitors’ Support Area Coordinator
Cristina Machado
cmachado@czfi.es
Promotion Area Coordinator
Marta Garcia
mgarcia@czfi.es
Congress / Knowledge Area Coordinator
Eva Baile
bailee@zfbarcelona.es
Congress / Knowledge Area
Vanessa González
vgonzalez@zfbarcelona.es
Congress / Knowledge Area Technical Secretariat
Núria Climent
climent@zfbarcelona.es
Events Production Area Coordinator
Silvia Cuenca
cuenca@zfbarcelona.es

Security Manager
Xavier Barrueco
barrueco@czfi.es

SIL BARCELONA
Consorci ZF Internacional SAU
Tel.: +34 93 263 81 50
Email.: sil@zfbarcelona.es
 
El SIL BARCELONA is organized by:
El Consorci
www.silbcn.com © SIL, all rights reserved.
Transparency portal | Contractor profile
Legal note | Privacy policy | Cookies policy