We use our own and third-party cookies to analyze your navigation for statistical and personalization purposes. Click on configure cookies to personalize cookies or Accept to accept all cookies.
Config cookies    ACCEPT
information
Contact

SIL Managing Director
Blanca Sorigué
sorigue@elconsorci.es

Institutional Relations Director
Víctor Ros
rosv@elconsorci.es

Assistant General Manager
Rebeca Montesinos
rebecam@elconsorci.es

Managing Director’s Cabinet
Rosa Espolet
espolet@elconsorci.es

Managing Director’s Cabinet
Eva Baile
baile@elconsorci.es

Communication, Press & Digital Marketing Director
Lluís López Yuste
comunicacionsil@elconsorci.es

Communication & Press Department
Marieta Cavero
mcavero@elconsorci.es

Marketing, Congress & Promotion Director
Gisèle Muñoz Alsina
gisele@elconsorci.es

Sales & Promotion
Mónica Barranco
comercialsil@elconsorci.es
Sales & Promotion
Helena Gutiérrez
hgutierrez@elconsorci.es
Production Department Manager
Mª José Remigio
mremigio@elconsorci.es
Administration & Finance Department
Elisenda Montañés
elisendamontanes@elconsorci.es
Administration Department
Cristina Machado
cmachado@elconsorci.es
Congress & Promotion Area
Silvia Cuenca
cuenca@elconsorci.es
Congress & Promotion Area
Marta García
mgarcia@elconsorci.es
Promotion & Sales
Mª José Rubal
rubal@elconsorci.es
26th - 28th June
Recinto de Montjuic - Plaza España de Fira de Barcelona
SIL2019
Consorci ZF Internacional SAU
Tel.: +34 93 263 81 50
Fax.: +34 93 263 81 28
Email.: sil@elconsorci.es
El SIL2019 is organized by:
El Consorci
www.silbcn.com © SIL2018, all rights reserved. Legal notice