We use our own and third-party cookies to analyze your navigation for statistical and personalization purposes. Click on configure cookies to personalize cookies or Accept to accept all cookies.
Config cookies    ACCEPT
information
Participating companies
‹ Full list
FERCAM
STAND: B235
Web:www.fercam.com
Phone:+34 93 7767500
Address:C/Ferralla, 38 - Pol. Ind. Sant Vicenç
08755 Castellbisbal
Barcelona
España
Activity:

FERCAM is a family-owned Italian multinational founded on 1949 with 92 branches and 407 distribution centers. Our main contribution consists in offering advanced logistics services: through five specialized divisions (FTL, Air&Ocean, Logistics and Distribution), FERCAM offers a rare combination of skills and solutions, serving as a single, multi-specialized point of contact.

FERCAM strengths, such as operational excellence, sustainability, cutting edge I.T. solutions and collaborators with specialized expertise, directly translate into competitive advantage for customers, who can concentrate their strategic priorities and resources on their core business, reducing time and risks.

A streamlined and low-complexity internal organization, operating through standardized processes, agile and supported by cutting edge information technologies, set the context for a multidisciplinary and multi-cultural professional environment, able to attract and develop talent and to reward autonomy, merit and commitment.


FERCAM in numbers

Turnover (2017): 757 million €
Employees: 2000 direct and 3000 indirect
Fleet: 3350 vehicles
Branches: 63 in Italy, 24 within the European Union (except Italy) and 5 extra-EU
Distribution centers: 407
Total storage space: 1200000 m2


Branches in Spain, France and North Africa:

Barcelona: +34 93 776 7500 | barcelona@fercam.com
Irún: +34 943 630686 | irun@fercam.com
Sevilla: +34 954 182450 | sevilla@fercam.com
Gijón: +34 984 100688 | gijon@fercam.com
Coruña: +34 981 110050 | coruna@fercam.com
Zaragoza: +34 976 112180 | zaragoza@fercam.com
Saint-Nazaire: +33 255 030543 | saint-nazaire@fercam.com
Tanger: +212 (0)5 39342271 | tanger@fercam.com
Tunis: +216 71469701 | tunis@fercam.com

   
 
SIL BARCELONA
Consorci ZF Internacional SAU
Tel.: +34 93 263 81 50
Fax.: +34 93 263 81 28
Email.: sil@zfbarcelona.es
El SIL BARCELONA is organized by:
El Consorci
www.silbcn.com © SIL, all rights reserved. Legal notice